Your Business Source, Call Today! 715.405.3400
PCEDC Board of Directors

The Polk County Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of representatives from business, municipalities, and the county board. These volunteer directors provide policy direction, financial oversight, set goals for the organization, and take an active role in operations. They meet monthly, and term limits are defined through the by-laws.


Steve Stroshane, President (’15)
Polk-Burnett Electric Cooperative
1001 State Road 35
Centuria, WI  54824
715-646-3339
sstroshane@polkburnett.com

John Klatt, Vice-President (’17)
Lakeland Communications
P.O. Box 40
Milltown, WI  54858
715-491-5646 (cell)
715-825-5646 (work)
jkklatt@lakeland.ws

Kelly Hibbs, Treasurer (’14)
Sterling Bank
2547 Wisconsin 35
Luck, WI  54853
715-472-4088
kelly@sterlingbank.ws

Andrea Jorgenson (’18)
Xcel Energy
2001 Old Highway 35
Hudson, WI  54016
715-386-4782
Andrea.a.jorgenson@xcelenergy.com

Philip Mattison (’18)
Core Products International, Inc.
808 Prospect Ave.
Osceola, WI  54020
715-294-5512
pmattison@coreproducts.com

 

Matt Johnson, RPh (’11)
Chet Johnson & Sons Drug Store
204 Keller Ave N
Amery, WI  54001
715-268-8121
mpjohnsonrph@gmail.com

Dave Hammers (’18)
First Bank of Baldwin
100 Mill Street, P.O. Box 516
Balsam Lake, WI  54810
715-688-7223
d.hammers@firstbankbaldwin.com

Dan Ruck (’18)
Frontier Ag & Turf
730 Deere Drive
New Richmond, WI  54017
612-940-8424
danr@frontieragturf.com

Adam Jarchow, Secretary (’11)
Jarchow Law, LLC
360 4th St.   P.O. Box 117
715-263-4200
adam@jarchowlaw.com

John Richards (’11)
Northwestern Wisconsin Electric Co.
104 S. Pine St., PO Box 9
Grantsburg, WI  54840
715-463-5371 (office)
715-431-0265 (cell)
johnrichards@nweco.com

 

 

Brian McAlpine (’18)
Bremer Bank
104 Maple St. W, PO Box 107
Amery, WI 54001
715-268-3301
bpmcalpine@bremer.com

Jennifer Phernetton (’16)
Village of Frederic
PO Box 567
Frederic, WI 54837
715-327-4294
jennifer@fredericwi.com

Michael ‘Mick’ Larsen(’19)
Polk County Supervisor
100 Polk Plaza
Balsam Lake, WI  54810
715-554-3075
lml@amerytel.net

Mark Erickson (’19)
MidwestOne Bank
304 Cascade St.
P.O. Box 188
Osceola, WI  54020
715-294-5911
merickson@midwestone.com