Your Business Source, Call Today! 715.405.3400
PCEDC Board of Directors

The Polk County Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of representatives from business, municipalities, and the county board. These volunteer directors provide policy direction, financial oversight, set goals for the organization, and take an active role in operations. They meet monthly, and term limits are defined through the by-laws.

Adam Jarchow
Board Secretary

Pete Kling
Board Member

Keri Uzpen
Board Member

Brian Elwood
Board Member

Eric Dueholm

Steve Healy
Executive Director

John Richards
Board Member

Bob Kazmierski

Board Member

Steve Stroshane
Board Member

Matt Johnson
Board Member

Chris Nelson
Board Member

Kelly Hibbs